Meet the Staff


The Leadership team


Executive Headteacher          Head of School

Sue Haithwaite               Suzanne Craig


                          Michelle Nichols

                      Deputy Head Teacher

Middle Leaders


                                 Samantha Williams                                               Heather Mullarkey                                                      Margaret Allwood                              TLR Key Stage 3                                                       TLR Key Stage 4                                                            TLR Post 16

The Admin & IT Support Team


Kathryn Murphy                            Dawn Robertson                              

School Business Manager                 School Operations Manager          


                                          Sophie Wood                    Nicola Poole                 Amy Brewster                  

                                                 EHCP Manager              Administrative              Administrative             

                                             & Finance assistant             Assistant                          Assistant                          

Class Teachers Key Stage 3


                                                Samantha Williams               Mehrose  Fahzi                       Janet Vinci                                         



                                                                       Anne  Hargreaves                     Saira Ahmed    

Key Stage 4 Teachers


                                    Heather Mullarkey      Alexandra Foster          Simon Jones             Katie Beaumont

Key Stage 5 Teachers


                                                                          Margaret Allwood           Guy Edmundson

Specialist intervention class teachers


                                                    Emily Pearson                  Sajid Ali

Clare Tiffany Music lead


Higher Level Teaching Assistants & Lead Professionals


                                                                               Monika Lasek                 Leslie Faye


   Gail Rushton                   Rebecca Harding


Cover Supervisors & PPA Cover 



Adrianna Cracknell                     Kay Earnshaw                        Julie Fletcher

We have numerous Special Needs Teaching Assistants.

You will see them supporting in the classrooms and some of them are also trained to offer rebound sessions or manage swimming sessions.

Too many to photograph individually but all invaluable!

Page Hits: 07298