Meet the Governors of Beechcliffe School.




Image result for photo coming soon image

Ms Heather Bell 

Chair of Governors

Term: 1/4/15- 31/3/19

Mr Julian Maxfield 

Vice Chair of Governors

Term 24/5/14 - 12/7/22

Mrs Sue Haithwaite

Executive Head of School

Mrs Suzanne Craig 

Head of School

Image result for photo coming soon image

Mr David Greenwood

Staff Governor

Term: 28/9/15 - 27/9/19

Mrs Vicki Street

Co-opted Governor 

Term 27/9/17 - 26/10/21

Lucie  Ridehalgh

Parent Governor

Term:12/3/18 - 12/3/22

Jane Marram

Parent Governor

Term: 12/7/18 - 12/7/22

Mrs Marie Presland

Co-opted Governor


Mrs Gail Rushton

Co - opted Governor

Term:1/4/15 - 31/3/19

Mr Martin Lister

Co-opted Governor

Term: 1/4/15 - 31/3/19


Mr Craig Baker

Co opted Governor

Term 22/11/17 - 22/11/21



                            Stuart Fildes                                                  Catherine Pratt

                             Co-opted Governor                                 Clerk to the Governing Body

             Term: 13/7/17 - 12/7/21                                                                            



Governor Autumn 1  Autumn 2  Spring 1 Spring 2 Summer 1 Summer 2
Gail Rushton yes
Heather Bell yes
Martin Lister no
Stuart Fildes yes
Victoria Street yes
Craig Baker yes
Sue Haithwaite yes
Jayne Maran yes
Julian Maxfield yes
Lucie Ridehalgh yes
David Greenwood yes
Suzanne Craig yes
Marie Presland yes



Click the link below for the attendance for 2017-18

Attendance 2017-18


Page Hits: 00048