Meet the Governors of Beechcliffe School.




Ms Heather Bell


Co-opted Governor

Mr Julian  Maxfield

Vice Chair

Parent Governor

Mrs Sue Haithwaite

Executive Headteacher

Ex Officio Governor

Mrs Vicki Street

Co-Opted Governor 




Lucie  Ridehalgh

Parent Governor


Mr David Greenwood

Staff Governor




Mr Martin Lister

CO-Opted Governor


Mrs Marie Presland

Co-opted Governor



Mrs Gail Rushton

Co - opted Governor

Mrs Suzanne Craig

Head of School



Mr Craig Baker

Co-opted Governor 




Stuart Fildes

Co-opted Governor 

Picture coming soon 








Jayne Maran

Parent Governor 

Catherine Pratt

Clerk to the Governing body


Page Hits: 01259